Some Day

Tear drop rolling down my face
Sadness that I can’t erase
And I don’t know what I am supposed to do now without your love
Around and around I go now without your love

I have not changed
I remain the same
What have I done?
What can I say?
To change your mind and make you stay

I stand here now for all to see
A love that now has abanded me
But I will lift my head high
I will know longer cry

There will be love again for me someday
disguised in a brand new way
It will fill my heart with gladness
erase all my sadness

There will be no time to reminisce
No time to miss your kiss
Some where in the distant time
There is a heart waiting for mine
Someday

2 thoughts on “Some Day

Leave a Reply

